9 лучших ресторанов Стамбула для посещения в 2022 году

Когда посетитель входит в какое-либо туристическое место, чтобы его посетить, первым возникает вопрос: что здесь лучше всего поесть? сразу приходит вторая мысль, где поесть? Istanbul E-pass предоставляет вам полный путеводитель по лучшим ресторанам Стамбула. Так что вам не придется беспокоиться о выборе и вкусе. В ресторанах Стамбула огромное разнообразие блюд.

Дата обновления: 05.04.2022

Лучшие рестораны в Стамбуле

Это сложная тема. Решить так же сложно, как поделиться.
Среди вариантов, предлагающих разные кухни и услуги, непросто выбрать рестораны. Это похоже на поиск капель в океане.
Тем не менее, мы подготовили список самых интересных вещей. Эти рестораны предложат вам не только еду, но и впечатления.

Просмотреть статью Что поесть в Стамбуле

Ресторан "Mikla"

Ресторан Mikla - это первый важный шаг в турецкой ресторанной индустрии со знаменитым шеф-поваром Мехметом Гурсом. Он привлекает внимание не только звездным сервисом, но и новаторской структурой. Вы можете насладиться вкусными блюдами, любуясь самым красивым видом на город. Также было бы лучше, если бы вы не игнорировали их коктейли. Настоятельно рекомендуем попробовать авторские коктейли.

Ресторан "Mikla"

Ресторан "Neolokal"

Познакомьтесь с великолепным бизнесом шеф-повара Максута Аскара и его делового партнера Эрима Леблебичиоглу. Ресторан Neolokal, заслуживающий своего названия, предлагает модернизированную турецкую кухню в лучшем виде. Он идет в ногу с изменениями природы, предлагая меню, которое меняется каждый сезон. И предлагает своим гостям свежий и эффективный сервис. Не уходите, не остановившись у бара. Это место, где роскошь встречается с приятным комфортом.

Ресторан "Neolokal"

Посмотреть 10 лучших турецких десертов и сладостей в статье

Ресторан "Aya Fish Lounge"

Новый фаворит Султанахмета быстро становится заметным среди бесчисленных ресторанов. Как следует из названия, ресторан Aya Fish Lounge, расположенный в отеле Aya Sultanahmet, ворует сердца рыбными продуктами. Но в то же время отличные мясные продукты и закуски украшают столы. Этот ресторан в самом центре Султанахмета с видом на Айя Софией подарит ощущение естественного домашнего очага.

Ресторан "Aya Fish Lounge"

Ресторан "16 Roof"

«16 Roofs» привлекает внимание своим современным и стильным дизайном на террасе отеля Swiss. Вы можете получить приятное обслуживание, наслаждаясь вид на пролив Босфор. Интересным является то, что здесь есть отдельная секция, вмещающая до 12 человек.

16 Ресторан на крыше

Ресторан "Sunset Grill & Bar"

Разве семейный бизнес не кажется более интересным? Это не просто стандартный сервис, но и одно из лучших суши-меню в городе. Наслаждайтесь прекрасным видом на Босфор. Но не забудьте сделать предварительный заказ перед поездкой сюда.

Сансет Гриль Стамбул

Посмотреть веганские и вегетарианские рестораны в Стамбуле

Ресторан "Meze By Lemon Tree"

Вы ищете ресторан сладкого шеф-повара, похожий на его название? Это здесь. Meze от Lemon Tree предлагает вам идеальный опыт обмена. Это похоже на то, как вы сказали, что на мгновение было место, которое было бы немного похоже на дом во время прогулки по дороге. Ресторан, который вы ищете, прямо там. Кстати, читали ли вы нашу статью про "мезе"

Мезе от Lemon Tree

Ресторан "Tersane Ocakbasi"

Вы слышали о культуре "Ocakbasi"? Ваши шашлыки будут готовиться на гриле прямо перед вами; может вы сможете прикоснуться. "Ocakbası (оджакбаши)" - это не просто сидение у огня, но и ощущение тепла культуры. Ресторан "Tersane" подарит вам все это в самой элегантной и чистой форме. В Каракёй такое местное обслуживание на террасе - редкость.

Ресторан "Aretin Yeri"

Поднимем тост за хороший разговор, дружбу, путешествия, здоровье, честь. Часов недостаточно, чтобы объяснить культуру «Мейхане», но, по крайней мере, 1-2 часа опыта Аретин Йери это подтверждают. Вы будете поражены таким приветливым обслуживанием в таком комфортном месте. Не уходите, не заказав закуски из морепродуктов.

Ресторан "Aretin Yeri"

Посмотреть статью о лучших винных домах Стамбула

Ресторан "Pandeli"

Он расположен в Spice Bazaar, удивительное кулинарное чудо. Он очаровывает не только своей кухней, но и своими воспоминаниями. Одри Хепберн Кэтрин Зета-Джонс — адрес для тех, кто хочет испытать стильное благородство. Прекрасным воспоминанием станет ресторан Pandeli, который с одинаковой добротой относится к каждому гостю.

Ресторан "Pandeli"

Заключительное слово

Рекомендуемые нами рестораны выбраны из тех, которые помогут вам сохранить незабываемые воспоминания. Чтобы сделать свои воспоминания.
Когда вы посещаете какое-либо место, всегда думайте о том, почему оно вам нравится. Сервис, улыбки, чистые тарелки, вкусная еда, приятная атмосфера, что вас завораживает? 

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Популярные достопримечательности Стамбула E-pass

Top 9 best restaurants in Istanbul to visit in 2022

When a visitor enters any tourist destination to visit, the first question that pops up is what is the best to eat here? immediately second thought comes about where to eat? Istanbul E-pass is providing you complete guide regarding the best restaurants in Istanbul. So you don´t have to worry about the selection and taste. There is a massive diversity of food in the restaurants of Istanbul.

Updated Date : 05.04.2022

Best Restaurants in Istanbul

Here is a complicated subject. It is as hard to decide as it is to share.
It is not easy to choose restaurants among the options that have different cuisines and services. It´s like looking for drops in an ocean.
However, we have prepared a list full of the most specials. These restaurants will offer you not only a meal but also an experience.

View What to Eat in Istanbul Article

Mikla Restaurant

Mikla Restaurant is the first influential step in the Turkish restaurant industry with the famous chef Mehmet Gurs. It attracts attention not only with its star-worthy service but also with its innovative structure. You can enjoy delicious plates while admiring the most beautiful view of the city. Also, it would be best if you did not ignore their cocktails. We strongly recommend you to try Signature cocktails.

Mikla Restaurant

Neolokal Restaurant

Meet the magnificent business of Chef Maksut Askar  and his business partner Erim Leblebicioglu. Neolokal Restaurant, which deserves its name, offers modernized Turkish cuisine in the best way. It keeps up with the change of nature with its menu that changes every season. And it presents fresh and effective service to its guests. Do not leave without stopping by the bar. This is a point where luxury meets pleasant comfort.

Neolokal Restaurant

View Top 10 Turkish Desserts and Sweets Article

Aya Fish Lounge

Sultanahmet´s new favorite is quickly becoming prominent among countless restaurants. As the name suggests, Aya Fish Lounge, located in Aya Sultanahmet Hotel, steals hearts with fish products. But at the same time, excellent meat products and appetizers decorate the tables. In the heart of Sultanahmet, this restaurant with a view of Hagia Sophia will give a natural home feeling.

Aya Fish Lounge

16 Roof

Attracting attention with its modern and stylish designs on the terrace of Swiss Hotel, 16 Roofs are rising fast. You can get pleasant service while enjoying the view of the Bosphorus. One of the things that makes the place interesting is that it has a special separate section for up to 12 people.

16 Roof Restaurant

Sunset Grill Bar & Restaurant

Doesn´t family businesses always sound more interesting? It´s not just a standard service, but it has one of the best sushi menus in the city. Enjoy the perfect view of the Bosphorus. But don´t forget to make a reservation before going here.

Sunset Grill Istanbul

View Vegan and Vegeterian Restaurants in Istanbul

Meze By Lemon Tree

Are you looking for a sweet chef restaurant like its name? This is here. Meze by Lemon Tree offers you the perfect sharing experience. It´s like you said that for a moment, there was a place that would feel a bit like home while walking down the road. The restaurant you are looking for is right there. By the way, have you read our article about "mezes"

Meze by Lemon Tree

Tersane Ocakbasi

Have you heard of the "Ocakbasi" culture? Your kebabs will be grilled in the distance you will see; maybe you can touch. Ocakbasi is not just sitting next to the fire but feeling the warmth of the culture. Tersane Restaurant gives you this experience in its most elegant and clean form. In Karakoy, such a local service on the terrace is rare.

Aretin Yeri

Let´s raise a toast for good conversation, friendship, traveling, health, honor. Hours are not enough to explain the "Meyhane" culture, but at least 1-2 hours of Aret´in Yeri´s experience expresses this. You will be amazed by such friendly service in such a comfortable place. Don´t leave without ordering the seafood-based appetizers.

Aretin Yeri

View Top Wine Houses of Istanbul Article

Pandeli Restaurant

It is located in the Spice Bazaar, a surprising culinary wonder. It fascinates not only with its cuisine but with its memories. Audrey Hepburn to Catherine Zeta-Jones is the address for those who want to experience a stylish nobility. Pandeli Restaurant, which treats every guest with the same kindness, will be a wonderful memory.

Pandeli Restaurant

The Final Word

The restaurants we recommend are selected from those that will serve and help you to create an unforgettable memory. To make your memories.
When you visit a place, always think about why you love it. Service, smiling, clean plates, delicious food, a pleasant atmosphere which one fascinates you? 

Frequently Asked Questions

Popular Istanbul E-pass Attractions

Skip Ticket Line Topkapi Palace Museum Entrance with Audio Guide

Topkapi Palace Museum Entrance with Audio Guide Price without pass €28 Free with Istanbul E-pass View attraction

Skip Ticket Line Galata Tower Entrance

Galata Tower Entrance Price without pass €10 Free with Istanbul E-pass View attraction

Guided Tour Hagia Sophia Guided Tour

Hagia Sophia Guided Tour Price without pass €14 Free with Istanbul E-pass View attraction

Guided Tour Basilica Cistern Guided Tour

Basilica Cistern Guided Tour Price without pass €22 Free with Istanbul E-pass View attraction

Reservation Required Bosphorus Cruise Tour with Dinner and Turkish Shows

Bosphorus Cruise Tour with Dinner and Turkish Shows Price without pass €35 Free with Istanbul E-pass View attraction

Guided Tour Dolmabahce Palace Guided Tour

Dolmabahce Palace Guided Tour Price without pass €29 Free with Istanbul E-pass View attraction

Walk In Whirling Dervishes Show

Whirling Dervishes Show Price without pass €15 Free with Istanbul E-pass View attraction

Reservation Required Bursa Tour Day Trip From Istanbul

Bursa Tour Day Trip From Istanbul Price without pass €35 Free with Istanbul E-pass View attraction

Walk In Istanbul Aquarium Florya

Istanbul Aquarium Florya Price without pass €20 Free with Istanbul E-pass View attraction

Guided Tour Istiklal Street and Taksim Square Guided Tour

Istiklal Street and Taksim Square Guided Tour Price without pass €15 Free with Istanbul E-pass View attraction

Skip Ticket Line Topkapi Palace Harem Section Entrance

Topkapi Palace Harem Section Entrance Price without pass €10 Free with Istanbul E-pass View attraction

Reservation Required Sapanca Lake and Masukiye Tour Day Trip From Istanbul

Sapanca Lake and Masukiye Tour Day Trip From Istanbul Price without pass €30 Free with Istanbul E-pass View attraction