أحدث الإرشادات الصحية للمسافرين

انتشرت جميع الأوبئة التسعة عشر في جميع أنحاء العالم ؛ كان مرض فيروس كورونا فعالًا أيضًا في تركيا وإسطنبول. تتخذ الحكومة التركية العديد من الإجراءات للحد من آثار الوباء. من أهم الأشياء التي يجب على الزوار معرفتها هو رمز HES.

ما هو رمز HES؟

للحد من انتشار كوفيد 19 رمز HES ، يتم تتبع من يطور أعراض كوفيد 19. يتعين على جميع المواطنين وغير المواطنين استخدام رموز HES أثناء الزيارات. في المطاعم ومراكز التسوق والمستشفيات والفنادق ووسائل النقل العام ، يتم الاحتفاظ بجهات اتصال سجل رمز HES الخاصة بك تحت المتابعة. يستخدم هذا النظام للوصول إلى الشخص المصاب بسرعة والتأكد من انتشار المرض. إذا كنت مريضًا لـ كوفيد 19 وتنتهك قواعد الحجر الصحي ، فيمكن التعرف عليك في استعلام رمز HES والوصول إلى الحجر الصحي الخاضع للرقابة.

كيفية الحصول على رمز HES؟

هناك عدة طرق للحصول على رمز HES ؛ يرجى الاطلاع أدناه على كيفية القيام بذلك.

  • HES هو اختصار Hayat Eve Sigar. يمكنك الحصول على الكود من تطبيق Hayat Eve Sigar على IOS و Android.
  • أرسل رسالة نصية إلى 2023 باستخدام شريحة جوال تركية (يمكنك طلب المساعدة من مكتب الاستقبال أو موظفي النقل). أدخل HES - رقم الهوية الوطنية - آخر 4 أرقام من الرقم التسلسلي للهوية الوطنية - أدخل عدد الأيام التي تقيم فيها في تركيا (اترك الفجوات بين المعلومات المطلوبة). سوف تتلقى رمز HES الخاص بك على الفور بعد رسالتك.

احتياطات كوفيد 19

يجب أن تحصل الإجراءات الوبائية التي دفعتها وزارة السياحة في جمهورية تركيا على وثيقة السياحة الآمنة. يُسمح للمرافق والشركات السياحية التي يمكنها تلبية متطلبات النظافة والسعة المحددة في هذا الاتجاه بالعمل. يتم تدقيق شروط شهادة السياحة الآمنة التي تحددها وزارة السياحة بشكل دوري. حتى يتم إجراء التصحيحات ، يتم تطبيق عقوبات الإغلاق على المؤسسات التي وجد أنها قاصرة في التدقيق.

يمكن للمتاحف أن تقبل ما يصل إلى نصف طاقتها. يحظر السير في الداخل بدون قناع ، ويلزم استخدام مطهر عند المدخل. يتم تسجيل رمز HES عند مداخل المتحف.

تتخذ حكومة جمهورية تركيا تدابير للسيطرة على المرض. وبهذه الطريقة ، تهدف إلى تقليل عدد المصابين.

القواعد التي يجب أن يطيعها الناس

  • يجب على الجميع الذهاب مع القناع في جميع المناطق.
  • يتم وضع الأشخاص المصابين بالمرض في الحجر الصحي لمدة 14 يومًا.
  • بطرح تركيا عدد المرضى وفقًا للمحافظات ، يتم تطبيق القواعد من خلال تقييم تقدم كل مدينة.
  • لا توجد المزيد من قيود حظر التجول الآن.
  • يمكن للسياح القادمين من الخارج الزيارة بحرية.
  • من الضروري استخدام رمز HES في جميع مراكز التسوق ووسائل النقل العام والمطاعم. 
  • للحصول على وسائل النقل العام ، تحتاج إلى تحديد رمز HES الخاص بـ Istanbul Kart (بطاقة النقل العام) التي ستستخدمها.

القواعد التي يجب على الشركات اتباعها

  • يمكن لمراكز التسوق قبول الزوار بكامل طاقتها.
  •  يمكن للمطاعم أن تقبل العملاء بكامل طاقتهم.
  •  مراكز التسوق والمطاعم تقبل الضيوف بأخذ رمز HES عند المدخل.
  • رمز HES هو استعلام في مداخل النقل العام.

Latest Health Guidelines for Travellers

All the 19 pandemics spread around the world; Covid has also been effective in Turkey and Istanbul. The Turkish Government takes many measures to reduce the effects of the pandemic. One of the most important things that visitors should know is the HES code.

What is HES Code?

To reduce the spread of Covid 19 HES code is tracking who develops symptoms of Covid 19. All citizens and noncitizens have to use HES codes during visits. In restaurants, shopping malls, hospitals, hotels, and public transportation, your HES code record contacts are kept under follow-up. This system is used to reach the infected person quickly and to ensure the spread of the disease. If you are a Covid 19 patient and violate the quarantine rules, you can be identified in the HES code query and access controlled quarantine.

How to Get HES Code?

There are several ways to get the HES code; Please find below how to do it.

  • HES is the shortcut of Hayat Eve Sigar. You can get the code from the Hayat Eve Sigar Application on IOS and Android.
  • Send a text message to 2023 with a Turkish SIM card (you can ask for help from the reception or the transfer staff). Post HES - National Identity Number - The last 4 digits of your National Identity Serial Number - the number of days you stay in Turkey (leave gaps between the information requested) enter. You will receive your HES code immediately after your message.

Covid 19 Precautions

Pandemic measures pushed by the Republic of Turkey Ministry of Tourism businesses must get the Document Safe Tourism. Touristic facilities and businesses that can meet the hygiene and capacity requirements determined in this direction are allowed to work. Safe Tourism Certificate conditions specified by the Ministry of Tourism are periodically audited. Until the corrections are made, closing penalties are applied to the enterprises found to be deficient in the audit.

Museums can accept up to half of their capacity. It is restricted to walk inside without a mask, and it is compulsory to use disinfectant at the entrance. HES code registration is taken at the museum entrances.

The Government of the Republic of Turkey is taking measures to control the disease. In this way, it aims to keep the number of infected people low.

The rules people must obey

  • Everyone has to go around with a mask in all areas.
  • Persons with the disease are kept under quarantine for 14 days.
  • Turkey subtracting the number of patients according to the provinces, the rules are applied by evaluating each city's progress.
  • There are no more curfew restrictions now.
  • Tourists coming from abroad can visit freely.
  • It is necessary to use the HES code in all shopping malls, public transportation, and restaurants. 
  • To get on public transportation, you need to define the HES code of Istanbul Kart (Public Transportation Card) that you will use.

Rules that businesses must follow

  • The shopping centers can accept visitors up to full of their capacity.
  •  Restaurants can accept customers full of their capacity.
  •  Shopping centers, restaurants will accept the guests by taking the HES code at the entrance.
  • HES code is a query at public transport entrances.