Галатапорт | Новый синий мальчик из Стамбула

Вы можете наблюдать удивительный вид на Босфор в порту длиной 1,2 км на берегу моря.

Дата обновления: 21.07.2022

 

Галатапорт — один из мегапроектов Турции. Этот порт расположен в самой ценной части Босфора. Вы можете стать свидетелем удивительного вида на Босфор. Длина порта составляет 1,2 км. Начиная с порта Каракой и заканчивая кампусом Финдикли Университета Мимар Синан. С берега Галатапорта можно наблюдать азиатскую сторону Ускудара и Кадыкея. С левой стороны Босфорский мост, от Девичьей Башни на Босфоре глаз не оторвать. Невозможно скрыть свое восхищение видом этих двух континентов.

Этот исторический порт был закрыт для публики в течение 200 лет. Спустя годы Галатапорт увеличивает ценность Стамбула, восстанавливая исторические здания. Одна из них — Часовая башня Топхане, известная как Часовая башня Нусретие. Эти башенные часы, построенные во второй половине 19 века султаном Абдулмеджитом, являются старейшим зданием в этом роскошном современном порту.

Галатапорт ожидает 23 миллиона внутренних посетителей, 7 миллионов туристов и 1.5 миллиона моряков в год. Помимо его исторической стороны, есть еще ответвления, делающие этот проект мега-проектом. Галатапорт — первый в мире подземный круизный терминал. Роскошный отель, здания современного искусства и культуры, современный Гранд базар с 250 розничными магазинами. Другими вариантами являются рестораны, музеи, спортивные залы, офисы, технические площадки и гаражи. 

Круизный терминал — первый в мире подземный терминал. Он составляет 29 тысяч квадратных метров и имеет 176 штук 3-метровой специальной системы покрытия. Ежедневно могут принимать 3 корабля с 15 тысячами пассажиров. Он имеет хранилище на 15 тысяч чемоданов, 5 пандусов и конвейер длиной 1200 метров. Многие известные круизные компании используют порт. Круизы Costa Venezia, Seven Seas Cruises, Viking Sky, Sea Dream 2 и MS Nautica — вот некоторые из них.

Современный Гранд Базар Галатапорта — один из самых роскошных торговых центров Турции. Adidas, Arte Diore, Cacharel, Columbia, Gizia, Heinrich, Hennes Hermann, Lufian, Swarovski, Versace & Rosenthal — малая часть магазинов в нем.

На ваш вкус, Галатапорт – это место, где вы можете отведать блюда мировой и турецкой кухни. BigChefs, Gunaydın Kebap & Steakhouse, Hafiz Mustafa, Loventi Belgium, Mezzaluna, Muutto Anatolian Tapas Bar, Saltbae Burger и Starbucks — вот некоторые из брендов.

Добраться до Галатапорта очень легко, так как он находится в доступном месте. Галатапорт связан с районом Бейоглу. Трамвайная линия T1 — самый простой способ добраться до Галатапорта. Ближайшая трамвайная станция — станция Тофане, и вы можете увидеть Галатапорт, посмотрев сбоку. Вы можете дойти от района Каракой до Галатапорта, это займет около 15 минут от берега Босфора.

Как туда попасть?

От Таксима до Галатапорта:На фуникулере (F1) от площади Таксим до станции Кабаташ. Затем пересесть на трамвайную линию Kabatas до трамвайной остановки Tophane.
Из Султанахмет (Старый город) в Галатапорт:Сядьте на трамвай (T1) в направлении Kabatas и сойдите на станции Tophane.
От Азиатской стороны до Галатапорта:Вы можете сесть на паром из Ускудара или Кадыкея в Каракой. Он находится в 10 минутах ходьбы. Другой альтернативный способ - доехать на Мармарай из Ускюдара до станции Сиркеджи. Вы можете сесть на трамвай (T1) в направлении Кабаташ и сойти со станции Топкапы.

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Популярные достопримечательности Стамбула E-pass

Galataport | New Blue Boy of Istanbul

You can witness an astonishing view of the Bosphorus on port with the length 1,2km on seashore.

Updated Date : 01.11.2022

 

Galataport is one of the mega projects of Turkey. This port is located at the most precious part of the Bosphorus. You can witness an astonishing view of the Bosphorus. The length of the Port is 1,2km. Starting from the Karakoy port to the Findikli Campus of Mimar Sinan University. From the shore of the Galataport, you can watch the Asian side of Uskudar and Kadikoy. On the left side is the Bosphorus bridge, you will not take off your eyes from Maiden Tower on Bosphorus. It is impossible to hide your admiration for the view of these two continents.

This historical port was not available to the public for 200 years. After the years Galataport adds value to Istanbul by restoring historical buildings. One of them is the Tophane Clock Tower which is known as the Nusretiye Clock tower. This Tower Clock built in the second half of the 19th century by Sultan Abdulmecit is the oldest building in this luxury modern port.

Galataport expects 23 million domestic visitors, 7 million tourists, and 1.5 million seafarers in a year. Besides its historical side has more branches making this project mega. Galataport is the World's First Underground Cruise terminal. Luxury Hotel, Modern Arts & Cultural buildings, modern Grand Bazaar with 250 retail stores are placed. Other options are restaurants, museums, sports halls, offices, technical fields, and Parking Garages. 

The cruise terminal is the world’s first underground terminal. It is 29 thousand square meters and has 176 pieces of the 3-meter special cover system. Daily 3 ships can embark with 15 thousand passengers.  It has a 15 thousand suitcase storage capacity, 5 ramps, and 1200 meter conveyor. Many well-known cruise companies use the port. Costa Venezia, Seven Seas Cruises, Viking Sky, Sea Dream 2, and MS Nautica cruises are some of them.

Modern Grand Bazaar of Galataport is one of the luxury shopping mall in Turkey. Adidas, Arte Diore, Cacharel, Columbia, Gizia, Heinrich, Hennes Hermann, Lufian, Swarovski, Versace & Rosenthal are the small part of stores in it.

According to your taste, Galataport is a place, you can taste several world and Turkish cuisine. BigChefs, Gunaydın Kebap & Steakhouse, Hafiz Mustafa, Loventi Belgium, Mezzaluna, Muutto Anatolian Tapas Bar, Saltbae Burger, and Starbucks are some of the brands.

It is very easy to reach Galataport as it is in an accessible location. Galataport is connected to the Beyoglu district. T1 Tramway line is the easiest transportation to go to Galataport. The nearest Tramvay station is Tophane station and you can see Galataport by looking see side. You can walk from the Karakoy area to Galataport, it takes around 15 minutes from the shore of the Bosphorus.

How to get there?

From Taksim to Galataport:Take funicular (F1) from Taksim Square to Kabatas station. Then transit to Kabatas Tram line to Tophane tramvay station.
From Sultanahmet (Old city) to Galataport:Take the tram line (T1) to Kabatas direction and get off at Tophane station.
From Asian Side to Galataport:You can take the ferry from Uskudar or Kadikoy to Karakoy. It is within 10 minutes of walking distance. Another alternative way is to take Marmaray from Uskudar to Sirkeci station. You can take Tramway (T1) to Kabatas direction and get off Topkapi station.

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What are the restaurants, Cafes, Pastries in Galataport?

    DD Scoop, Antepsan, Arifoglu, Balsev, Baylan, BigChefs, Bodrum Mantı, Burger King, Butterfly, Cafe Fuego, Cookshop, Cremma, Espressolab, Gina, Grandma Cafe, Ikon, Istinye Tavukcusu, Istinyemis, Kahve Dunyasi, Kahve Dunyasi Al Gotur, Gunaydin Kebap & Steakhouse, Gunaydin Kofte & Doner, Guven Kuruyemis, Ha’BuPide, Hafiz Mustafa, Kahve Dunyasi Al Gotur Corner, Kirpi Cafe, Kiva, L’Atelier Vakko Bistrot, Liman İstanbul, Lokum Atolyesi, Loventi Belgium, Mezzaluna, Monochrome, Muutto Anatolian Tapas Bar, Ottoman 1860, Ozsafalar, Popeyes, Prince Coffee House, Roka İstanbul, Sagra, Sait Balik, SALTBAE Burger, Selamlique Istanbul, Seven Hills Galata, Simit Sarayi, Starbucks, Sekerci Cafer Erol, The Populist, Vakkorama Cafe, Vandal, Wong, Woops, Yada Sushi

  • Is there any fee for Galataport?

    The entrance to Galataport is free.

  • Where is the Galataport?

    Kılıçali Paşa Mahallesi, Meclis-i Mebusan Caddesi, No: 8, İç Kapı No:102, 34433, Beyoğlu, İstanbul. For map view please click

Popular Istanbul E-pass Attractions

Skip Ticket Line Topkapi Palace Museum Entrance with Audio Guide

Topkapi Palace Museum Entrance with Audio Guide Price without pass €20 Free with Istanbul E-pass View attraction

Skip Ticket Line Galata Tower Entrance

Galata Tower Entrance Price without pass €10 Free with Istanbul E-pass View attraction

Guided Tour Hagia Sophia Guided Tour

Hagia Sophia Guided Tour Price without pass €14 Free with Istanbul E-pass View attraction

Guided Tour Basilica Cistern Guided Tour

Basilica Cistern Guided Tour Price without pass €21 Free with Istanbul E-pass View attraction

Reservation Required Bosphorus Cruise Tour with Dinner and Turkish Shows

Bosphorus Cruise Tour with Dinner and Turkish Shows Price without pass €35 Free with Istanbul E-pass View attraction

Guided Tour Dolmabahce Palace Guided Tour

Dolmabahce Palace Guided Tour Price without pass €28 Free with Istanbul E-pass View attraction

Walk In Whirling Dervishes Show

Whirling Dervishes Show Price without pass €15 Free with Istanbul E-pass View attraction

Reservation Required Bursa Tour Day Trip From Istanbul

Bursa Tour Day Trip From Istanbul Price without pass €35 Free with Istanbul E-pass View attraction

Walk In Istanbul Aquarium Florya

Istanbul Aquarium Florya Price without pass €20 Free with Istanbul E-pass View attraction

Guided Tour Istiklal Street and Taksim Square Guided Tour

Istiklal Street and Taksim Square Guided Tour Price without pass €15 Free with Istanbul E-pass View attraction

Skip Ticket Line Topkapi Palace Harem Section Entrance

Topkapi Palace Harem Section Entrance Price without pass €10 Free with Istanbul E-pass View attraction

Reservation Required Sapanca Lake and Masukiye Tour Day Trip From Istanbul

Sapanca Lake and Masukiye Tour Day Trip From Istanbul Price without pass €30 Free with Istanbul E-pass View attraction