Шоу Кружащихся Дервишей в Стамбуле

Обычная стоимость билета: 15 евро.

Войти
Бесплатно с Istanbul E-pass

Для взрослых (12 +)
- +
детей, (5-12)
- +
Продолжить оформление заказа

Стамбульский электронный пропуск включает в себя часовое живое выступление Whirling Dervishes, которое проходит в Султанахмете, старом центре Стамбула.

Кружащиеся Дервиши

Кружащиеся дервиши следуют суфийской мистической традиции религии ислам. В 12 веке один из философов религии Ислам открыл путь традиции чистой любви и привел к созданию суфийского ордена Мевлеви. Название Мевлеви происходит от создателя ордена Мевланы Джелаледдини Руми. Когда-то его книга «Руми» была даже бестселлером в США.

Когда дело доходит до акта кружения, у последователей есть захватывающая философия этого акта. В старые времена, когда монастыри Мевлеви были еще открыты, учителя должны были быть приняты, если кто-то хотел быть учеником. Создатель ордена, Мевлана, однажды сказал, что любой, кто пытается следовать приказу, чтобы стать учеником, более чем приветствуется, чтобы увидеть орден. Так что отрицательного ответа для желающих навести порядок в школе не было. Однако в начале им давали сложные задания, чтобы показать, что у них есть все, что нужно, чтобы быть учениками. Поработав на кухне, готовя еду для всех, ежедневно убирая весь монастырь и проделав много тяжелой работы в святилище, они могут приступить к изучению ордена. Вращение — это последний акт, говорящий о том, что они приняты в орден, но реальный вопрос в том, каково точное значение этого акта? Кружение для них означает быть в гармонии с остальным творением. По приказу Мевлеви все было создано в действии кружения, точно так же, как день и ночь, лето и зима, жизнь и смерть и даже кровь в завесах. Если вы хотите быть в гармонии с остальным творением, вы должны быть в той же форме действия. Каждый костюм, который они используют, любой музыкальный инструмент во время выступления имеет определенное значение. Черные костюмы, например, символизируют смерть, белые — рождение, длинные шляпы, которые они носят, символизируют надгробия их эго и так далее.

В Турецкой Республике все эти монастыри были запрещены правительством из-за светскости. Так что все эти бывшие монастыри были превращены в музеи. Сегодня несколько культурных центров организуют церемонии кружащихся дервишей. Перед церемонией кружащихся дервишей вы можете пройти в зал, чтобы получить дополнительную информацию о ритуале и выпить приветственные напитки. Во время представления кружащихся дервишей сопровождают музыканты с их аутентичными музыкальными инструментами.

Церемония Мевлеви

Церемония Мевлеви Сема - это суфийская церемония, которая символизирует ступени пути к Аллаху, содержит религиозные элементы и темы и имеет подробные правила и качества в этой форме. Мевлеви был сыном Мавланы Джалалуддина Руми. Он проводился дисциплинированно со времен султана Веледа и Улу Арифа Челеби. Эти правила разрабатывались до времен Пира Адила Челеби и приняли окончательную форму до наших дней.

Церемония состоит из НААТ, ней Таксим, Бешру, Девр-и Веледи и четырех разделов Салам, которые содержат в себе разные суфийские смыслы в целостности друг с другом. Церемония Сема исполняется с музыкой Мевлеви из традиции в местах, где культура Мевлеви может быть точно передана. Произведения Мевланы, написанные на персидском языке, являются первоисточниками композиций, исполненных делегацией мутриб (ансамбль голоса и инструментов) во время церемонии. 

Эта церемония, требующая осторожности и внимания, несет в себе мистические символы на многих этапах от начала до конца. Возвращение во время Сема представляет собой наблюдение за Аллахом во всех местах и ​​направлениях. Удар ногой есть попрание и сокрушение безграничных и ненасытных желаний души, борьба с ней и поражение души. Разведение рук в стороны – это неумение быть самым совершенным. Правая рука открывается небу, а левая — земле. Правая рука принимает фейз (послание) от Бога, а левая рука распространяет это послание по миру.

После долгой духовной и физической подготовки семазены, проводящие церемонию, становятся готовыми к ритуалу. Все состояния и отношения в районе Сема осуществляются относительно приличия и правил. Ожидается, что человек, который будет делать Сему, будет способен читать и понимать письменные работы Мевланы, а также заниматься такими видами искусства, как музыка и каллиграфия.

Заключительное слово

Наблюдение Кружащихся Дервишей - это способ изменить ваше нормальное состояние сознания, чтобы совершить путешествие по волшебному миру.
Наблюдать за танцорами, находящимися в состоянии гиперсознания и сохраняющими выдающийся баланс, - это великолепная сцена. Посещение церемонии кружащихся дервишей и мевлеви, несомненно, является чем-то, что вы никогда не должны пропустить, если находитесь в этом районе. С Istanbul E-pass вы получите бесплатный вход, который в противном случае стоит 20 евро.

Часы выступления Кружащихся Дервишей

Whirling Dervishes выступает каждый день кроме вторников.
Спектакль начинается в 19:00, будьте готовы в театре за 15 минут.

Местонахождение Кружащихся Дервишей

Театр «Вихревые дервиши» расположен в Центр Старого города.

Важные заметки:

  • Шоу проходит каждый день, кроме вторник.
  • Театр находится в Центр Старого города.
  • Шоу начинается в 19:00, будьте готовы за 15 минут.
  • Предъявите электронный пропуск Стамбула на входе и получите доступ к спектаклю.
Знай, прежде чем идти

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Популярные достопримечательности Стамбула E-pass

Whirling Dervishes Show Istanbul

Normal ticket value: €15

Walk In
Free with Istanbul E-pass

Adult (12+)
- +
Child (5-12)
- +
Continue to payment

Istanbul E-pass includes a one-hour Whirling Dervishes live performance located at Sultanahmet - Istanbul old city center.

Whirling Dervishes

Whirling Dervishes are following a Sufi mystic tradition of the religion Islam. In the 12th century, one of the philosophers of the religion Islam opened the path of pure love tradition and led to the Mevlevi Sufi Order´s creation. The name Mevlevi comes from the creator of the order Mevlana Jelaleddini Rumi. Once, his book Rumi was even a top seller in the USA.

When it comes to the act of whirling, the followers have an exciting philosophy for the act. In the old days, when the Mevlevi Monasteries were still open, the teachers had to be accepted if someone wanted to be a student. The order´s creator, Mevlana, once said anyone who tried to follow the order to be a student is more than welcome to see the order. So, there was no negative answer for someone who wanted to enter the order in the school. In the initiation though, they were given challenging tasks to complete to show they have whatever it takes to be students. After working in the kitchens to cook for everyone, cleaning all the monastery daily, and doing lots of hard jobs in the sanctuary, they may start studying the order. Whirling is the final act to say that they are accepted in the order, but the real question is, what is the exact meaning of this act? Whirling means to be in harmony with the rest of the creation to them. According to the Mevlevi order, everything was created in the action of whirling, exactly like day and night, summer and winter, life and death, and even the blood in the veils. If you want to be in harmony with the rest of the creation, you have to be in the same form of action. Every costume that they use, any musical instrument during the performance, has a definite meaning. Black costumes, for instance, symbolize death, white ones mean birth, the long hats they are wearing symbolize tombstones of their ego, and so on.

In the Republic of Turkey, all of these monasteries were banned by the government because of secularity. So all of these former monasteries were converted into museums. Today, several culture centers organize Whirling Dervish ceremonies. Before the Whirling Dervishes ceremony, you may stroll into the hall for extra information about the ritual and have your welcome drinks. During the performance, whirling dervishes are accompanied by the musicians with their authentic musical instruments.

Mevlevi Ceremony

The Mevlevi Sema ceremony is a Sufi ceremony that symbolizes the degrees of the path to Allah, contains religious elements and themes, and has detailed rules and qualities in this form. Mevlevi was the son of Mavlana Jalaluddin Rumi. It was performed in a disciplined manner starting from the time of Sultan Veled and Ulu Arif Celebi. These rules were developed until the time of Pir Adil Celebi and have taken their final form to the present day.

The ceremony consists of NAAT, ney Taksim, beshrew, Devr-i Veledi, and four Salam sections, which contain different Sufi meanings in integrity with each other. The Sema ceremony is performed with Mevlevi music from the tradition in places where the Mevlevi culture can be accurately transmitted. Mevlana´s works, written in Persian, are the primary sources of the compositions performed by the mutrib delegation (voice and instrument ensemble) during the ceremony. 

This ceremony, which requires care and attention to be performed, carries mystical symbols in many stages from beginning to end. Returning during Sema represents watching Allah in all places and directions. A foot strike is the trampling and crushing of the soul´s unlimited and insatiable desires, fighting it and defeating the soul. Opening your arms to the side is an inability to be the most perfect. The right hand becomes open to the sky and the left hand becomes available to the ground. The right-hand takes feyz (message) from God and the left hand distributes this message to the world.

After a long spiritual and physical training process, the semazens who perform the ceremony become ready for the ritual. All states and attitudes in the Sema area are carried out concerning decency and rules. It is expected that the person who will make Sema will have the capacity to read and understand Mevlana´s written works and the ability to engage in arts such as music, and calligraphy.

The Final Word

Seeing whirling dervishes is a way of altering your normal state of consciousness to give it a tour of the magical world.
Watching dancers occupied by a state of hyper consciousness and maintaining an outstanding balance is a magnificent scene. Attending the Whirling Dervishes and Mevlevi ceremony is undoubtedly something you should never miss if you are in the area. With Istanbul E-pass enjoy free entry, which otherwise costs 20 Euros.

Whirling Dervishes Performance Hours

Whirling Dervishes performs every Wednesday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
The performance starts at 19:00, please be ready at the theatre 15 minutes before.

Whirling Dervishes Location

Whirling Dervishes Performance Theater is located in Old City Center.

Important Notes:

  • Show performs every day except Tuesdays.
  • Theather is located in Old City center.
  • Show starts at 19:00, please be ready there 15 minutes before.
  • Present your Istanbul E-pass at the entrance and get access to the performance.
Know before you go

Frequently Asked Questions

Popular Istanbul E-pass Attractions

Skip Ticket Line Topkapi Palace Museum Entrance with Audio Guide

Topkapi Palace Museum Entrance with Audio Guide Price without pass €28 Free with Istanbul E-pass View attraction

Skip Ticket Line Galata Tower Entrance

Galata Tower Entrance Price without pass €10 Free with Istanbul E-pass View attraction

Guided Tour Hagia Sophia Guided Tour

Hagia Sophia Guided Tour Price without pass €14 Free with Istanbul E-pass View attraction

Guided Tour Basilica Cistern Guided Tour

Basilica Cistern Guided Tour Price without pass €22 Free with Istanbul E-pass View attraction

Reservation Required Bosphorus Cruise Tour with Dinner and Turkish Shows

Bosphorus Cruise Tour with Dinner and Turkish Shows Price without pass €35 Free with Istanbul E-pass View attraction

Guided Tour Dolmabahce Palace Guided Tour

Dolmabahce Palace Guided Tour Price without pass €29 Free with Istanbul E-pass View attraction

Walk In Whirling Dervishes Show

Whirling Dervishes Show Price without pass €15 Free with Istanbul E-pass View attraction

Reservation Required Bursa Tour Day Trip From Istanbul

Bursa Tour Day Trip From Istanbul Price without pass €35 Free with Istanbul E-pass View attraction

Walk In Istanbul Aquarium Florya

Istanbul Aquarium Florya Price without pass €20 Free with Istanbul E-pass View attraction

Guided Tour Istiklal Street and Taksim Square Guided Tour

Istiklal Street and Taksim Square Guided Tour Price without pass €15 Free with Istanbul E-pass View attraction

Skip Ticket Line Topkapi Palace Harem Section Entrance

Topkapi Palace Harem Section Entrance Price without pass €10 Free with Istanbul E-pass View attraction

Reservation Required Sapanca Lake and Masukiye Tour Day Trip From Istanbul

Sapanca Lake and Masukiye Tour Day Trip From Istanbul Price without pass €30 Free with Istanbul E-pass View attraction