Demande en mariage à Istanbul

Istanbul est l'une des villes les plus romantiques pour les demandes en mariage. La première étape du mariage à Istanbul sera inoubliable...

Date de mise à jour : 18.12.2022

 

La demande en mariage est l'un des moments les plus importants de la vie d'une personne. Les gens recherchent toujours les meilleurs endroits pour une demande en mariage et rendent leur demande en mariage plus excitante. Istanbul est l'une des meilleures villes pour faire la plus grande proposition de votre vie. Vous trouverez ci-dessous quelques conseils et informations utiles pour une demande en mariage à Istanbul.

Proposition sur Yacht de luxe

La demande en mariage sur un yacht de luxe est l'une des méthodes les plus préférées à Istanbul. Vous pouvez immortaliser votre mariage avec un dîner romantique et rédiger votre demande en mariage au laser sous le pont du Bosphore. Après avoir obtenu la réponse la plus positive de votre vie, vous pouvez regarder des feux d'artifice avec votre amour sur le Bosphore.

Tour de galata

La tour de Galata est le meilleur endroit pour les demandes en mariage. Confesser votre amour avec la vue sur Istanbul vous offrira, à vous et à votre bien-aimé, une journée inoubliable. N'oubliez pas qu'il y a le talisman de Galata de la période byzantine. Si vous visitez la tour de Galata avec votre amour, vous ne romprez jamais avec votre amour jusqu'à la fin de votre vie. Brisons ce talisman et passons une nuit inoubliable avec votre bien-aimé.

Tour Camlica

Que diriez-vous de faire une demande en mariage sur la plus haute colline d'Istanbul ? À une hauteur de 169 mètres du sol, au 40e étage, vous pouvez faire un mariage qui fera décoller votre bien-aimé.

Île des princesses

Princess Island peut être l'endroit idéal pour proposer un mariage sur une île tranquille loin du bruit de la ville. Vous pouvez passer du temps seul sur l'île et faire une demande en mariage sur la plus haute colline de l'île, accompagnée d'une vue sur la mer. L'endroit idéal pour demander un mariage sur l'île est le Yuce Kir Gazino, situé sur la plus haute colline de l'île, juste à côté de l'église Aya Yorgi.

Proposition romantique au hammam turc

Cela peut sembler fou, mais vous pouvez faire l'une des meilleures demandes en mariage que vous puissiez faire dans le hammam turc. Il est possible de décorer le hammam à votre guise et de passer un moment romantique avec de la musique classique en direct ou du violon en direct.

Proposition de mariage à Istanbul Sapphire Terrace

Passez la meilleure nuit de votre vie avec votre amour. Une vue panoramique d'Istanbul s'offre à vous. Après un bon dîner avec vue, il n'y aura pas d'autre raison de ne pas obtenir un "oui" de votre bien-aimé. Après avoir eu votre "oui" le plus excitant de votre vie, vous pourrez profiter du reste de la nuit avec la vue sur une musique romantique.

Restaurants romantiques

Restaurant Lacivert

Si vous voulez que le Bosphore soit témoin de votre demande en mariage, le restaurant Lacivert est un endroit idéal. Sous le 2ème pont (pont Fatih Sultan Mehmet), au milieu du Bosphore, votre proche n'aura d'autre choix que de vous dire "oui".

Restaurant Mikla

C'est l'un des plus beaux restaurants pour époustoufler votre bien-aimé. Dans ce restaurant, vous pourrez passer un bon moment avec la vue magnifique et parler de vos projets futurs avec votre amour.

Restaurant Deraliye

Deraliye est l'un des restaurants les plus étonnants et romantiques d'Istanbul. Vous pouvez réserver à l'avance et passer des heures romantiques avec votre futur conjoint en dégustant de délicieux repas.

Restaurant Vogue

C'est l'un des restaurants idéaux pour passer une soirée inoubliable. Avec une vue panoramique sur Istanbul, avouez votre amour à l'amour de votre vie. Faites une demande en mariage à contre-jour avec votre amour à couper le souffle.

Foire aux Questions

  • Où puis-je proposer à Istanbul?

    Il existe de nombreuses options à proposer à votre bien-aimé à Istanbul. Ce serait, la proposition sur Luxury Yacht, Galata Tower, Camlica Tower, Princes Island, Turkish Hammam, Istanbul Sapphire Terrace, ou au restaurant avec vue sur Istanbul.

  • Comment organiser une demande en mariage à Istanbul ?

    Vous devez sûrement avoir une bague pour une demande en mariage. Tout d'abord, votre besoin de choisir un endroit romantique à proposer. Après avoir choisi le lieu, vous pouvez décorer et coopérer avec vos amis pour organiser des surprises pour votre amour.

  • Que dois-je faire après la proposition ?

    Vous pouvez passer une nuit romantique avec votre amour. Aussi, appelez votre ami proche et votre famille pour partager cette bonne nouvelle. Cette nuit-là, vous pourrez également planifier votre avenir ensemble et discuter de la manière d'organiser votre mariage.

  • Est-ce qu'Istanbul se prête à une demande en mariage ?

    Istanbul est l'une des meilleures villes pour une demande en mariage. C'est la seule ville où deux continents, l'Europe et l'Asie peuvent témoigner de votre amour.

  • Et si je suis rejeté pendant la demande en mariage ?

    C'est bien de rester calme pour le moment. Enquêtez sur la raison du rejet de votre offre et vous pourrez ensuite vous préparer pour la prochaine offre.

Attractions populaires d'Istanbul e-pass

Visite guidée Topkapi Palace Museum Guided Tour

Visite guidée du musée du palais de Topkapi Prix ​​sans pass 47 € Gratuit avec Istanbul E-pass Voir l'attraction

Visite guidée Hagia Sophia (Outer Explanation) Guided Tour

Visite guidée de Sainte-Sophie (explication extérieure) Prix ​​sans pass 14 € Le billet n'est pas inclus Voir l'attraction

Visite guidée Basilica Cistern Guided Tour

Visite guidée de la citerne de la basilique Prix ​​sans pass 30 € Gratuit avec Istanbul E-pass Voir l'attraction

Réservation obligatoire Bosphorus Cruise Tour with Dinner and Turkish Shows

Croisière sur le Bosphore avec dîner et spectacles turcs Prix ​​sans pass 35 € Gratuit avec Istanbul E-pass Voir l'attraction

Visite guidée Dolmabahce Palace with Harem Guided Tour

Palais de Dolmabahce avec visite guidée du harem Prix ​​sans pass 38 € Gratuit avec Istanbul E-pass Voir l'attraction

Billet coupe-file Maiden´s Tower Entrance with Audio Guide

Entrée de la tour de Léandre avec audioguide Prix ​​sans pass 20 € Gratuit avec Istanbul E-pass Voir l'attraction

Entrer Whirling Dervishes Show

Spectacle de derviches tourneurs Prix ​​sans pass 20 € Gratuit avec Istanbul E-pass Voir l'attraction

Réservation obligatoire Sultan Suleyman Hammam (Turkish Bath)

Hammam du Sultan Suleyman (bain turc) Prix ​​sans pass 50 € Réduction avec l'Istanbul E-pass Voir l'attraction

Réservation obligatoire Mosaic Lamp Workshop | Traditional Turkish Art

Atelier de lampes en mosaïque | Art traditionnel turc Prix ​​sans pass 35 € Réduction avec l'Istanbul E-pass Voir l'attraction

Réservation obligatoire Turkish Coffee Workshop | Making on Sand

Atelier sur le café turc | Fabriquer sur le sable Prix ​​sans pass 35 € Réduction avec l'Istanbul E-pass Voir l'attraction

Réservation obligatoire Galata Tower Entrance (Discounted)

Entrée de la tour de Galata (à prix réduit) Prix ​​sans pass 30 € Réduction avec l'Istanbul E-pass Voir l'attraction

Entrer Istanbul Aquarium Florya

Aquarium d'Istanbul Florya Prix ​​sans pass 21 € Gratuit avec Istanbul E-pass Voir l'attraction

Marriage Proposal in Istanbul

Istanbul is one of the most romantic city for marriage proposal. First step for marriage in Istanbul will be unforgettable...

Updated Date : 18.12.2022

 

The marriage proposal is one of the most important moments in people's life. People always looking for the best places for a marriage proposal and making their marriage proposal more exciting. Istanbul is one best city to make the biggest proposal of your life. Below you can see some tips and useful information for a marriage proposal in Istanbul.

Proposal on Luxury Yacht

Marriage proposal on a luxury yacht is one of the most preferred methods in Istanbul. You can immortalize your marriage with a romantic dinner and write your marriage proposal with a laser under the bridge of the Bosphorus. After getting the most positive response of your life, you can watch fireworks with your love on Bosphorus.

Galata Tower

Galata Tower is the best place for marriage proposals. Confessing your love with the view of Istanbul will give you and your loved one an unforgettable day. Do not forget that there is the talisman of Galata from the Byzantine period. If you visit Galata Tower with your love, you will never break up with your love till the end of your life. Let’s break this talisman and have an unforgettable night with your loved one.

Camlica Tower

How about making a marriage proposal on the highest hill in Istanbul? At a height of 169 meters from the ground, on the 40th floor, you can make a marriage that will sweep your loved one off the ground.

Princess Island

Princess Island may be the ideal place to propose marriage on a quiet island far from the noise of the city. You can spend time alone on the island and make a marriage proposal on the highest hill of the island, accompanied by a sea view. The ideal place to propose marriage on the island is the Yuce Kir Gazino, located on the highest hill of the island, right next to the Aya Yorgi church.

Romantic proposal at Turkish Hammam

It may sound crazy but you can make one of the best marriage proposals you can ever make in the Turkish hammam. It is possible to decorate hamam as you wish and spend romantic time together with live classical music or live violin.

Marriage Proposal at Istanbul Sapphire Terrace

Have the best night of your life with your love. A panoramic view of Istanbul lay under your feet. After a nice dinner with a view, there will be no other reason not to get a "yes" from your loved one. After having your most exciting "Yes" in your life, you can enjoy the rest of the night with the view by romantic music.

Romantic Restaurants

Lacivert restaurant

If you want the Bosphorus to witness your marriage proposal, Lacivert Restaurant is an ideal place. Under the 2nd bridge (Fatih Sultan Mehmet bridge), in the middle of the Bosphorus, your loved one will have no choice but to say "yes" to you.

Mikla Restaurant

It is one of the nicest restaurants to blow the mind of your loved one. In this restaurant, you can have a good time with the magnificent view and talk about your future plans with your love.

Deraliye Restaurant

Deraliye is one of the most astonishing and romantic restaurant in Istanbul. You can reserve in advance and spend romantic hours with your future spouse by tasting delicious meals.

Vogue Restaurant

It is one of the ideal restaurants to have an unforgettable night. With a panoramic view of Istanbul, confess your love to the love of your life. Make a marriage proposal against the view with your breathtaking love.

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Where can I propose in Istanbul?

    There are many options to propose to your loved one in Istanbul. It would be, the proposal on Luxury Yacht, Galata Tower, Camlica Tower, Princes Island, Turkish Hamam, Istanbul Sapphire Terrace, or at the restaurant with a view of Istanbul.

  • How to organize a marriage proposal in Istanbul?

    Surely, you need to have a ring for a marriage proposal. First, your need to choose a romantic place to propose. After choosing the place, you can decorate and cooperate with your friends to organize some surprises for your love.

  • What should I do after the proposal?

    You can spend a romantic night with your love. Also, call your close friend and family to share this good news. On this night, you can also plan your future together and talk about how to organize your wedding.

  • Is Istanbul suitable for a marriage proposal?

    Istanbul is one of the best city for a marriage proposal. It is the only city where two continents, Europe and Asia can witness your love.

  • What if I get rejected while the marriage proposal?

    It's good to stay calm for the moment. Investigate the reason for the rejection of your offer and then you can prepare for the next offer.

Popular Istanbul E-pass Attractions

Skip Ticket Line Topkapi Palace Museum Entrance with Audio Guide

Topkapi Palace Museum Entrance with Audio Guide Price without pass €28 Free with Istanbul E-pass View attraction

Skip Ticket Line Galata Tower Entrance

Galata Tower Entrance Price without pass €10 Free with Istanbul E-pass View attraction

Guided Tour Hagia Sophia Guided Tour

Hagia Sophia Guided Tour Price without pass €14 Free with Istanbul E-pass View attraction

Guided Tour Basilica Cistern Guided Tour

Basilica Cistern Guided Tour Price without pass €22 Free with Istanbul E-pass View attraction

Reservation Required Bosphorus Cruise Tour with Dinner and Turkish Shows

Bosphorus Cruise Tour with Dinner and Turkish Shows Price without pass €35 Free with Istanbul E-pass View attraction

Guided Tour Dolmabahce Palace Guided Tour

Dolmabahce Palace Guided Tour Price without pass €29 Free with Istanbul E-pass View attraction

Walk In Whirling Dervishes Show

Whirling Dervishes Show Price without pass €15 Free with Istanbul E-pass View attraction

Reservation Required Bursa Tour Day Trip From Istanbul

Bursa Tour Day Trip From Istanbul Price without pass €35 Free with Istanbul E-pass View attraction

Walk In Istanbul Aquarium Florya

Istanbul Aquarium Florya Price without pass €20 Free with Istanbul E-pass View attraction

Guided Tour Istiklal Street and Taksim Square Guided Tour

Istiklal Street and Taksim Square Guided Tour Price without pass €15 Free with Istanbul E-pass View attraction

Skip Ticket Line Topkapi Palace Harem Section Entrance

Topkapi Palace Harem Section Entrance Price without pass €10 Free with Istanbul E-pass View attraction

Reservation Required Sapanca Lake and Masukiye Tour Day Trip From Istanbul

Sapanca Lake and Masukiye Tour Day Trip From Istanbul Price without pass €30 Free with Istanbul E-pass View attraction